Meet the Board of Chicago Infragard

Board Members listed in alphabetical order by first name.

Arvin Verma - Director and Sector Security & Resiliency Program Coordinator

Constantine Koulis, President

Edward Marchewka, DBA, President Emeritus

Fred Kwong - Director and Communications Chair

John Kellerhals, Director and Board Chair

Michael Korman, Director at Large

Michele Piazza, Director

Paul Bivian, Director and Sponsorship Chair

Steve Weber - Director Membership and Programming Chair

Thomas Elward, Vice President

Tiffany Bostrom - Director and Treasurer
Walter Lefmann - Secretary