Thank you to all who attended either online or in person at last week’s 4th Quarter 2022 ICMA quarterly event at Northeastern Illinois Public Safety Training Academy (NIPSTA) in Glenview.  We also appreciate those who voted in the board election online over the weekend.

The chapter would like to recognize all the candidates for their interest in support of the chapter.  As an all-volunteer board, our member participation is integral in assuring the successful mission of the chapter. 

After a review of the portal election results, the election team would like to congratulate your new additions to the Chicago Board for three year terms:

  • Tiffany Bostrom         Treasurer
  • Walter Lefmann         Secretary
  • Arvin Verma               Director – At Large
  • Steve Weber              Director – At Large

Congratulations to Tiffany, Walter, Arvin and Steve and also a special thank you and recognition to Fred Kwong and Fred Lehrman for offering themselves up as candidates.  The chapter would not exist without the support and efforts of our volunteer members.  Committees, teams and programs are in constant need of volunteer support to execute programs, goals and events. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to express interest in supporting the Infragard Chicago Board [email protected].

Again, thank you to all the candidates for putting themselves forward to further the chapter mission.


InfraGard Chicago Members Alliance Election Team[email protected]

Nominations are open for upcoming Chicago InfraGard chapter elections!

Based on our ICMA bylaws which can be found at, this year we have the following four (4) positions open for elections for our ICMA chapter:

  • Treasurer role position
  • Secretary role position 
  • Two positions (2) for Directors-at-Large

If you have interest in serving on the ICMA Board for a three-year term, please email [email protected]  with your expressed interest, bio, and headshot photo no later than 11/10/22.

We will have all nominees posted as they are received on the ICMA website ( for review prior to the 11/18/22 Q4 meeting and elections.

Election voting will take place at the platform. Please be sure your InfraGard Portal login is working and up to date in order to vote!

More instructions will follow, including poll voting open and close times. 

Constantine J. Koulis
InfraGard Chicago Members Alliance

Chicago InfraGard Chapter Board Election Results!

Dear InfraGard members,

Thank you to all who attended our 2022 Q1 ICMA quarterly virtual event. As always, we greatly appreciate your commitment and willingness to give your time to attend our events. You can find presentation and follow-up materials posted at > My Chapter > Forum. 

On behalf of the board I would like to congratulate your new 2022-24 board-of-directors voting member:

  • Paul Bivian

Congratulations Paul and welcome on board. Looking forward on working with you.

For those who didn’t win, we hope to rely on your continuous support and collaboration for our InfraGard Chicago Members Alliance chapter and we can definitely get you more involved through one of our many programs like Programming committee, Sector Program, Communications, etc. please don’t hesitate to reach out and express interest.


Constantine J. Koulis
InfraGard Chicago Members Alliance
Email: [email protected]


Event for FBI Miami fallen Special agents – Memorial Webinar

Dear ICMA Members,

Please see the attached letter in order to see if you can join our effort to support the families of the fallen FBI Miami Special Agents killed in the line of duty on February 2nd, 2021 .

Also, to honor their lives and their work a webinar about crimes against children is being presented on April 7 (flyer attached), which features an incredible group of speakers who are devoted to protecting our most innocent and vulnerable population.

Thank you in advance.
     Constantine J. Koulis | President
     InfraGard Chicago Members Alliance

Paul Narang

Paul Narang

Armin Verma

Armin Verma - Currently serving as Director At-Large & Sector Chief Chair

Paul Sand

Paul Sand - Currently serving as Chairman of the Board - On 5 Nov 2020 Elected to 2021-23 term

Joe Raschke

Joe Raschke